Shibashi-LehrerInnen des Netzwerkes




Region Bern/Biel/Freiburg


Dorothea Egger Furter
Gregor-Sickinger-Weg 11b
1722 Bourguillon
026 322 17 70 / thea.egger@bluewin.ch


Madeleine Froidevaux
Chemin de Cerlier 26
2503 Bienne
032 841 66 91 / service.catechese@kathbielbienne.ch


Marianne Hundius
Stämpflistr. 55
3052 Zollikofen
031 911 81 20 / marianne@hundius.ch
www.qigongbern.ch


Monika Lichtsteiner Müller
Blüemlisalpweg 12
3123 Belp
031 819 72 05 / monika.lichtsteiner@bluewin.ch


Franziska Moser
Ottisbergstr. 33
3186 Düdingen
026 493 37 73 / mfmoser@rega-sense.ch


Felix Weder
Kleinfeldstrasse 40
2563 Ipsach
032 331 13 74 / weders@bluewin.ch


Claire-Lise Salzmann
Chemin de Cerlier 26
2504 Bienne
079 471 41 59  / clairelise@bluewin.ch


Barbara von Mérey
Prés du Roc 1
2608 Courtelary BE
032 944 19 61 / abgvonmerey@bluewin.ch


Ruth Rüegsegger
Dorfstrasse 25
3438 Lauperswil
079 660 95 42 / ruthrueegs@gmail.com


Elsbeth Caspar
Gräuschenweg 3
2542 Pieterlen
032 377 36 27 / elsbeth.caspar@bluewin.ch


Rosmarie Itel
Blankweg 9
Ostermundigen
031 931 27 07 / rosmarie.itel@bluewin.ch


Judith Hartmann
Gesundheitspraxis, Hauptstrasse 16
3033 Wohlen
076 585 49 51 / jehudith@bluewin.ch
www.judith-hartmann.ch


Margit Michel
Landorfstr. 21
3098 Köniz
031 371 62 36 / margrit.michel@bluewin.ch