Shibashi-LehrerInnen des Netzwerkes




Region Innerschweiz


Antoinette Brem
Bruchmattstrasse 7
6003 Luzern
041 310 98 51 / brem@shibashi.ch
www.lebensgrund.ch


Barbara Lehner
Bruchmattstrasse 7
6003 Luzern
041 310 98 51 / lehner@shibashi.ch
www.lebensgrund.ch


Elisabeth Utz-Meier
Johanna-Hodel-Gasse 3
6005 Luzern
062 842 90 36 / elisabeth.utz@gmx.ch
www.innerdance.ch


Bernadette Rüegsegger
Mauritiusring 21
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 41 26 / shibashi@bluewin.ch
www.shibashi.net


Judith von Rotz
Stirnrütistr. 37
6048 Horw
041 342 16 11 / jvonrotz@bluewin.ch


Brigitte Eicher
Zimmeregg 7
6014 Littau Luzern
041 484 10 80 / brigitteeicher@bluewin.ch


Karin Marti
Rigiblickstr.5
6353 Weggis
041 / 392 00 93, 077 / 45 166 35 / karin_marti@hotmail.com


Monika Wyss-Wigger
Chlosterweg 6
6170 Schüpfheim
041 320 25 08 / 077 443 01 77 / wyss-wigger.monika@bluewin.ch


Monika Ming-Wyrsch
Brünigstrasse 223
6072 Sachseln
041 660 35 08 / monika_ming@bluewin.ch


Christine Meichtry
Obermatt 7
6388 Grafenort
079 366 66 43 / christ.meichtry@bluewin.ch