Shibashi-LehrerInnen des Netzwerkes




Alle Adressen


Anna Stillhard
Ebni 1206
9428 Walzenhausen
071 888 15 36 / stillhardan@bluewin.ch
www.afox.ch


Antoinette Brem
Bruchmattstrasse 7
6003 Luzern
041 310 98 51 / brem@shibashi.ch
www.lebensgrund.ch


Barbara Lehner
Bruchmattstrasse 7
6003 Luzern
041 310 98 51 / lehner@shibashi.ch
www.lebensgrund.ch


Barbara von Mérey
Prés du Roc 1
2608 Courtelary BE
032 944 19 61 / abgvonmerey@bluewin.ch


Béatrice Battaglia
Weissenrainstr. 17
8707 Uetikon
044 790 14 81 / battaglia.kadasig@bluewin.ch


Benita Truffer
Überlandstrasse 32
3902 Brig-Glis
027 923 51 84  / truffer.benita@valaiscom.ch


Bernadette Rüegsegger
Mauritiusring 21
6023 Rothenburg
041 280 41 26 / shibashi@bluewin.ch
www.shibashi.net


Brigitte Eicher
Zimmeregg 7
6014 Littau Luzern
041 484 10 80 / brigitteeicher@bluewin.ch


Christine Meichtry
Obermatt 7
6388 Grafenort
079 366 66 43 / christ.meichtry@bluewin.ch


Claire-Lise Salzmann
Chemin de Cerlier 26
2504 Bienne
079 471 41 59  / clairelise@bluewin.ch


Dorothea Egger Furter
Gregor-Sickinger-Weg 11b
1722 Bourguillon
026 322 17 70 / thea.egger@bluewin.ch


Elisabeth Utz-Meier
Johanna-Hodel-Gasse 3
6005 Luzern
062 842 90 36 / elisabeth.utz@gmx.ch
www.innerdance.ch


Elsbeth Caspar
Gräuschenweg 3
2542 Pieterlen
032 377 36 27 / elsbeth.caspar@bluewin.ch


Felix Weder
Kleinfeldstrasse 40
2563 Ipsach
032 331 13 74 / weders@bluewin.ch


Franziska Moser
Ottisbergstr. 33
3186 Düdingen
026 493 37 73 / mfmoser@rega-sense.ch


Irene Christen
Bankweg 30
5610 Wohlen AG
056 622 63 69 / irene-christen@bluewin.ch


Irène Eggimann Alther
Bachweg 8
9204 Andwil
071 383 18 38 / i.eggimann@schonraum.ch
www.schonraum.ch


Judith von Rotz
Stirnrütistr. 37
6048 Horw
041 342 16 11 / jvonrotz@bluewin.ch


Karin Marti
Rigiblickstr.5
6353 Weggis
041 / 392 00 93, 077 / 45 166 35 / karin_marti@hotmail.com


Madeleine Froidevaux
Chemin de Cerlier 26
2503 Bienne
032 841 66 91 / service.catechese@kathbielbienne.ch


Madeleine G. Wichtermann
Spitzmattstrasse 41a
5210 Windisch
078 624 16 77 / mgwichtermann@bluewin.ch


Marianne Hundius
Stämpflistr. 55
3052 Zollikofen
031 911 81 20 / marianne@hundius.ch
www.qigongbern.ch


Marlen Meier
Weidenstr. 16
8645 Jona
055 212 63 16 / marlen.meier@freesurf.ch


Monika Lichtsteiner Müller
Blüemlisalpweg 12
3123 Belp
031 819 72 05 / monika.lichtsteiner@bluewin.ch


Monika Ming-Wyrsch
Brünigstrasse 223
6072 Sachseln
041 660 35 08 / monika_ming@bluewin.ch


Monika Wyss-Wigger
Chlosterweg 6
6170 Schüpfheim
041 320 25 08 / 077 443 01 77 / wyss-wigger.monika@bluewin.ch


Patricia Canlas Heuberger
Höhenweg 10
8032 Zürich
043 499 95 22 / 


Rita Dubach
Rotackerstr. 57
8645 Jona
055 212 42 05 / rdubach@bluewin.ch


Rosmarie Itel
Blankweg 9
Ostermundigen
031 931 27 07 / rosmarie.itel@bluewin.ch


Ruth Rüegsegger
Dorfstrasse 25
3438 Lauperswil
079 660 95 42 / ruthrueegs@gmail.com


Susanne Ernst
Egg-Gasse 3
4312 Magden
061 841 27 47 / 079 819 44 93 / info@ernstvision.ch


Susanne Rasper
Friesenbergstrasse 9
8055 Zürich
044 462 25 06 / susanne.rasper@bluewin.ch


Verena Ruckdeschel
Lerchenberg 39
8046 Zürich
044 371 82 08 / v.ruckdeschel@gmx.ch


Veronika Marmet
Sennweidstr. 12
8608 Bubikon
055 243 30 45 / fleur.v@bluewin.ch


Walter Gabriel
Calandaweg 4, Postfach 33
7204 Untervaz
079 409 77 28 / walter.gabriel@bluewin.ch

 

 zurück nach oben